MUCC - 暗闇に咲く花

Kurayami Ni Saku Hana
(The Flowers that Bloom in the Darkness)

Overflowing feeling of disgust
Senses torn apart
Emotional instability
Feelings that can fly even in the dark night sky
Jeers hurling down onto me
That is my love as it is now
My chest feels like it is splitting open
As I wait for an answer that you will never return

If nothing is to change at all,
I should have died back then
If you can, I want you
To love me just a little.

The hydrangeas that blossom in the dark
Continue to fall down unceasingly
They dance beautifully, exposing their bodies
To the benumbing solitude

I'm miserable, am I not?

The hydrangeas that blossom in the dark
Continue to fall down unceasingly
They dance beautifully, exposing their bodies
To the benumbing solitude

Memories are only futile
Memories are only painful
I have only a single wish
A wish that will not even reach you.

The dark breaks through the firmament.
Only if the light of the moonbeam
Shining on me becomes dense,
I too will arise pronouncedly.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0